## GOVT. BSL SR. SEC. SCHOOL SUNDER NAGAR NOTIFICATION

Under the chairmanship of Honorable Er. Ajay Pal Singh, S.E., BSL Circle No.-1, B3MB, S/Nagar, the PTA General House of Govt. BSL Sr. Sec. School S/Nagar was held in the premises of the institution, on dated 9-8-2023. The new Executive Body was framed for the session 2024-25. Er. Sunny Bharti, Sr. XEN, T/Ship Division, BBMB, S/Nagar and the former PTA President, Shri Rajesh Gupta were designated the special invitees for the smooth running of the institution.

The following members were elected for the New Executive Body:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Er. Sunny Bharti	Spl. Invitee	Signature
2.	Shri Rajesh Gupta	do	
3.	Shri Kamal Kishore	President	
1.	Shri Khem Raj	Secretary	
j.	Shri Suresh Kumar Sharma	Cashier	
	Smt. Prem Lata	Member	
	Smt. Kavita Guleria	do	
	Smt. Asha Kumari	do	
	Smt. Anu Verma	do	
0.	Smt. Pooja Chauhan	do	
1.	Smt. Rekha Chandel	do	
2.	Smt. Kanta Thakur	do	
3.	Smt. Sita	do	
4.	Smt. Lajja Devi	do	
5.	Smt. Shakuntla	do	
5.	Smt. Urmila Kumari	do	
7.	Smt. Poonam	do	

Principal

Govt B.S.L. Sr. Sec. School Sunder Nagar (H.P.)